Capital Campaign Progress Report


We Welcomed The Class Of 2016

The newest members of the Hall of Fame include10thMountain Division veteran and Silver Star winner Hugh Evans of Boulder, Steamboat Springs’ Olympic and X Games snowboarding medalist Shannon Dunn-Downing, U.S. Nordic Combined athlete and six-time Olympian Todd Lodwick of Steamboat Springs, the late Bob Craig, renowned alpinist, director of the Aspen Institute and founder of the Keystone Center, Charles Smith, a true pioneer in engaging Colorado’s minority ski community and former Ski Snowboard Club Vail Executive Director Aldo Radamus.



Annual Hall of Fame Awards

Search Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Video